Want to hear my voice? Verastic + Unity1960


Listen to internet radio with Vera Ezimora on Blog Talk Radio



Happy Valentine's Day!! (In advance sha. But truly) Love is in the air. Can you smell it? Okay, maybe it'll be more potent next week --- during the actual Valentine's Day (weekend). But what are your plans? What's your favorite and/or worst Valentine memory? * E-mail your questions/comments/stories to radio@verastic.com or text 1.443.934.9039 * Call 1.646.929.1905 during the LIVE show to join the conversation.

So I will be chatting with Vera about love, valentine and what people think it means and involves. Tune in 7amPST, 10amEST, 3pmGMT and 4pm Nigerian time to listen to us talk it out. The show is going to be Live on BlogTalk Radio. Here's the link:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/verastic/2010/02/06/the-i-love-you-show

Please feel free to enter the chatroom, ask questions and join the fun. You can also just listen to the show at the same call-in Number: (646) 929.1905.

****

The main purpose of Unity1960.com is to present a balanced coverage of events, promote the best interests of Nigeria and defend her UNITY. It does not owe allegiance to any political party, ethnic community, religious or other interest group. Its primary commitment is to the integrity and sovereignty of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and beyond that to the unity and sovereignty of Africa.

Unity1960.com has a web radio show called Naija4life on which our own Azazel the controversial blogger sits with a discussion panel. They have invited me for a guest interview. The show starts at noon pacific (PST), 3pm EST, 8pm GMT and 9pm Nigerian time. My part of the show will start around 12:30-1:30 p.m.

To listen to the interview, please log on to the internet at this link http://unity1960.com/. Once there, double click on “listen here” button at the top of the page and you'll be retroactively connected to the live stream. I'll look forward to hearing you guys too, so do call in.